Masthead – Volume 25

Masthead – Volume 25

Vermont Law Review

Volume 25
Fall 2000


David P. Ross

Senior Managing Editor
Mateo Davis

Business Manager
Mimi Jordan Roach

Senior Notes Editor
Heather A. Rider

Managing Editors
Tracy L. Barbagiovanni
Jason R. Crance
Jake Yanchar

Articles Editor
Julie A. Tower

Head Notes Editors
Andrea L. Courtney
Laurie D. Medley

Symposium Editors
Sean C. Flynn
Brian Maddox

Associate Articles Editors
Nicole A. Allard
Abigail J. Sykas

Vermont Editor
Emily L. Cozart


Environmental Editor
Bradley Brownlow


Gregory S. Friend
Brett M. Godush
Susan G. Hardin
James W. Marsh

Paul R. McIntyre
Daniel M. McManus
Catherine P. Shonk

Donald L. Smith
Mollie Stewart
Cristina Stummer
Russell A. Young


Christopher Albert
Alexander Arpad
Adam Chambers
Holly Chapman
Lewis M. Csedrik
Danae Dywer
Elijah D. Emerson
Amanda S. Farrell
Jennifer A. Feeley

Jamie Gallagher
Pamela Gatos
Peter Simon Gould
Courtney L. Lockwood
Brian W. Matula
Aaron Moody
Catherine Richmond
Hope Sanders
Dustin C. Sarnoski
Kristen Sheils

Marjorie Stinchcombe
Emily Stone
Steven Sultan
Kara Sweeney
Ashley W. Taylor
Raymond H. Tomlinson, Jr.
Chandler C. Tyson
Imogen Ulrich
Shannon Waldron

Technical Assistants
Mary Aschenberg
Laura Gillen

Faculty Advisor
Michael Mello

Business Assistants
Pauline Barnes
Susan Burns
Sally Cooper
Angie Poulin

Submissions The Vermont Law Review continually seeks articles, commentaries, essays, and book reviews on any subject concerning recent developments in state, federal, Native American, or international law.

Learn more about the submissions process >