Masthead – Volume 8

Masthead – Volume 8

Vermont Law Review

Volume 8
Fall 1983

Editor in Chief
Terry L. Robertson

Managing Editors
Alice E. DeTora
Marcia L. Hatch

Articles Editor
James Carroll
Thomas M. Hoban

Head Notes Editor
Michael D. Donovan

Business Editor
Charlotte E. Thomas


Note Editors
Rick Cawley
Mark J. Di Stefano
Philip J. Landry
William D. Moore

Research Editor
Louis W. Helmuth


David A. Carson
Joyce W. Chang
Timothy Collins
Diane A. Depoy
Janice Alexander Forgays

Paula Gottwik
Matthew I. Levine
Lucy W. McVitty
J. Stratford Mills
Jeffrey C. Mochalski

Elizabeth C. O’Connor
Mike Robinson
Anna Saxman
Edward D. Sutton
Ron Williams

Faculty Advisor
Gil Kujovich

Submissions The Vermont Law Review continually seeks articles, commentaries, essays, and book reviews on any subject concerning recent developments in state, federal, Native American, or international law.

Learn more about the submissions process >