Masthead – Volume 5

Masthead – Volume 5

Vermont Law Review

VolumeĀ 5
Fall 1980

Editor in Chief
Susanne Richardson Young

Managing Editor
Kenneth A. Clarke

Articles Editor
Shelley A. Hill

Head Notes Editor
Daniel G. Murphy

Note Editors
Anita Bower
Thomas N. Cooper
David N. Dunn
Leonard R. Ross


Steven A. Adler
William David Deiss
Marion T. Ferguson
Steven J. Kantor
Stephanie J. Kaplan

Randall M. Livingston
Lon T. McClintock
Kathleen McDonnell Moore
Robert H. Opel
Laurie Stone Parker

Bruce N. Proctor
Timothy C. Reis
Keith Riedl
Lauren T. Seder
Charles F. Storrow

Faculty Advisor
Peter R. Teachout

Nina L. Thomas

Submissions The Vermont Law Review continually seeks articles, commentaries, essays, and book reviews on any subject concerning recent developments in state, federal, Native American, or international law.

Learn more about the submissions process >