Masthead – Volume 9

Masthead – Volume 9

Vermont Law Review

Volume 9
Fall 1984

Editor in Chief
Edward Dixon Sutton

Managing Editors
Joyce W. Chang
Jeffrey C. Mochalski

Articles Editor
Paula J. Gottwik
Anna Saxman

Research Editor
Janice Alexander Forgays

Head Notes Editor
Lucy Winton McVitty


Note Editors
David A. Carson
Diane A. DePoy
Matthew I. Levine
Elizabeth C. O’Connor

Business Manager
Timothy Collins


John W. Abbott
David J. Blythe
David N. Cole
Geoffrey Commons
Karen Corti

Richard H. Coutant
Christine A. Doremus
Thomas J. Hall
Margaret A. Mangan
Robert William Maxwell

Stephen Norten
Linda A. Purdy
Peter Racette
Thomas Rushford
Scott K. Seelagy

Faculty Advisor
Gil Kujovich

Submissions The Vermont Law Review continually seeks articles, commentaries, essays, and book reviews on any subject concerning recent developments in state, federal, Native American, or international law.

Learn more about the submissions process >