Masthead – Volume 13

Masthead – Volume 13

Vermont Law Review

Volume 13
Fall 1988

 Editor in Chief
Andrew H. Montroll

Managing Editors
Janice D. Evans
Donna Russo-Savage

Articles Editor
Joseph A. Farnham
Kim Ingrid Montroll

Environmental Editor
Peter Van Tuyn

Developments Editor
David W. Lynch


Head Notes Editor
Andrew J. Field


Research Editor
Raymond L. Baribeault, Jr.

Note Editors
Neal D. Ferenc
Carl Hanson
Steven R. Schrader
Dora Vivaz

Business Manager
Brian D. Allen


Robert R. Brunelli
Virginia M. Cannon
Judith L. Dillon
F. Christian DiRusso
Donna Dufy
Michael Fedun
Barbara J. Grabowski

Samuel R. Hill
Laurie LeClair
William G. Madsen
Livia L. Maghiar
Rodney E. McPhee
Gayle E. Middleton

Ruth Janet Moors
Anthony J. Nestico
Pamela J. Pescosolido
Matthew Porterfield
Todd D. Schlossberg
Jeffrey M. Silverstein
Kurt Terwilliger

Faculty Advisor
Peter R. Teachout

Judy Hilts

Submissions The Vermont Law Review continually seeks articles, commentaries, essays, and book reviews on any subject concerning recent developments in state, federal, Native American, or international law.

Learn more about the submissions process >