Could not load widget with the id 2575.

Masthead – Volume 23

Masthead – Volume 23

Vermont Law Review

Volume 23
Fall 1998


Meredith Hatfield

Managing Editors
Amy L. Watson
J. Cullen Howe
Maria G. Kelly
David A. Langer
Peter J. Rubin

Articles Editor
Sandra Torget

Head Notes Editor
Karen Martin Dean
Warren T. Coleman
James L. Simpson

Environmental Editor
Carolyn K. Dorman

Business Manager
Christopher G. Barnes

Vermont Editor
Elizabeth Anne York

Associate Articles Editors
Christian H. Pedersen
Kathryn A. Perales

Symposium Editor
Andrew J . Yoon


Jason R. Bentley
James E. Davis
Richard F. Hentz
Lawrence D. Hunt
Matthew T. Jones

Pamela R. Logsdon
Kevin Tompsett
Andrew M. Carter
Michelle Henrie

Michael J. Hickey
Penny L. Huss
Jonathon M. Lehman
Brian T. Moore
Rodney Vieira


Ivy Anderson
Thomas A. Blaser
Tatyana E. Cerullo
Jeffrey W. Davis
Kenneth P. Dobson
Lynn A. Foster
Alexis Greenwold
Peter Hentschke
Brandon L. Jensen
Anna T. Katselas

J. Sean Lemoine
David Mclean
Sarah Shelburne North
Carson Tucker
D. Bart Turner
Christine G. Berry
Laura J. Carroll
Rose A. Costello
Jessica A. Davis

Margaret Sandra Fonberg
Nick Goldstein
Theodore J. Hartl
Rima Idzelis
Ross Jones
Kurt A. Kissling
Mark Lucas
Suzanne M. Monte
Michele Territo
James M. Tucker

Technical Assistants
Mary Aschenberg
Laura Gillen

Faculty Advisor
Cheryl Hanna

Business Assistants
Pauline Barnes
Susan Burns
Sally Cooper
Angie Poulin

Submissions The Vermont Law Review continually seeks articles, commentaries, essays, and book reviews on any subject concerning recent developments in state, federal, Native American, or international law.

Learn more about the submissions process >