Masthead – Volume 24

Masthead – Volume 24

Vermont Law Review

Volume 24
Fall 1999


Rose A. Costello

Managing Editors
Kenneth P. Dobson
Peter Hentschke
Kurt A. Kissling
Michele Territo

Articles Editor
Ross Jones

Head Notes Editor
Jessica A. Davis
Ivy Anderson
Anna T. Katselas

Environmental Editors
Thomas A. Blaser
Carson Tucker

Associate Articles Editors
Alexis Greenwold
D. Bart Turner

Symposium Editors
Tatyana E. Cerullo
Rima Idzelis

Vermont Editor
Lynn A. Foster

Business Manager
Christine G. Berry


Laura J. Carroll
Margaret Sandra Fonberg
Theodore J. Hartl
J. Sean Lemoine

David McLean
Sarah Shelburne North
Jeffrey W. Davis
Nick Goldstein

Brandon L. Jensen
Mark Lucas
Suzanne M. Monte
James M. Tucker


Nicole A. Allard
Bradley Brownlow
Emily L. Cozart
Mateo Davis
Gregory S. Friend
Susan G. Hardin
James W. Marsh
Daniel M. McManus
Heather A. Rider

David P. Ross
Donald L. Smith
Cristina Stummer
Julie A. Tower
Russell A. Young
Tracy L. Barbagiovanni
Andrea L. Courtney
Jason R. Crance
Sean C. Flynn

Breit M. Godush
Brian Maddox
Paul R. McIntyre
Laurie D. Medley
Mimi Jordan Roach
Catherine P. Shonk
Mollie Stewart
Abigail J. Sykas
Jake Yanchar

Technical Assistants
Mary Aschenberg
Laura Gillen

Faculty Advisor
Michael Mello

Business Assistants
Pauline Barnes
Susan Burns
Sally Cooper
Angie Poulin

Submissions The Vermont Law Review continually seeks articles, commentaries, essays, and book reviews on any subject concerning recent developments in state, federal, Native American, or international law.

Learn more about the submissions process >